The Complete Homecoming Saga Pdf

The Complete Homecoming Saga

Author: Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates, 2019
ISBN: 9781250237934

This discounted ebundle includes: The Memory of Earth, The Call of Earth, The Ships of Earth, Earthfall, Earthborn
“As always, Mr. Card writes with energy and conviction.” –The New York Times Book Review In this science fiction epic from the author of Ender’s Game, it is 40 million years in the future, and humanity long ago abandoned Earth, rendered uninhabitable by their destructive wars. Now, mankind survives on the planet of Harmony, where the Oversoul–an artificial intelligence–protects them from their own worst impulses. There are no wars, no dangerous technologies or weapons of mass destruction.But after so many millennia, the Oversoul is beginning to fail. Now, a group of humans must return to Earth and seek advice from the entity on which the Oversoul is modeled–the mysterious Keeper of the Earth.Tor books by Orson Scott Card Ender Universe
Ender Quintet Ender’s Game Ender in Exile Speaker for the Dead Xenodice Children of the MindEnder’s Shadow Quintet Ender’s Shadow Shadow of the Hegemon Shadow Puppets Shadow of the Giant Shadows in FlightThe Second Formic War (With Aaron Johnston) The Swarm The HiveOther Books in the Ender Universe Children of the FleetEnder Novellas A War of Gifts First MeetingsOther Tor Books Series The Mither Mages Tales of Alvin Maker Women of GenesisAt the Publisher’s request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.